Helping U Stay Safe: Coronavirus Precautions

Starting July 7, all APGFCU branches, with the exception of the Cecil College branch due to the campus closure, will re-open by appointment only. We will be accepting appointments Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m., and Saturdays 9 a.m. – 12 p.m., for necessary transactions such as:

• New Membership
• New Business Membership
• Existing Account / Loan maintenance
• Death Claim
• Loan Disbursal
• Notary / Signature Guarantee
• Instant Issue Debit Card

Schedule Appointment

The health and safety of our members and employees are of top priority, so please carefully read and follow our guidelines below.

When you arrive for your appointment, please remember to:

  • Stay in your car until you receive a call from us indicating that it is clear to approach the building.
  • Be on time. Appointments are limited to a 30 – 60 minute window based on the requested transaction. Please call the branch if you are running late or can no longer make your appointment.
  • Bring your physical ID
  • Wear a protective face mask and maintain a six-foot distance from others at all times.
  • Remain behind protective barriers.
  • Follow installed social distancing queues guiding you to your designated area.
  • Stay home if you are experiencing symptoms of COVID-19 — we are happy to reschedule you for a later date.
  • No more than two people per appointment.
  • Refrain from using the restrooms.

Drive-thru Hours

All drive-thru locations are open for member transactions, with Saturday hours and night drop service available. 

Weekly drive-thru hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The full list of the 12 drive-thru locations open is as follows: Aberdeen, APG (closed Saturdays, as usual), Bel Air, Chesapeake City, Edgewood, Elkton, Fallston, Forest Hill, Havre de Grace, Laurel Bush, North East and Riverside.