Free Educational Seminars

Financial Education - Money Smart Workshop

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Cecil County Public Library
2527 Augustine Herman Highway
Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Getting Credit In Shape

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Home Loan Center – 2nd Floor
321 S Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Financial Life Skills

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Cecil County Public Library
500 Coudon Blvd
Perryville, MD 21903

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Credit Finesse

Monday, January 23, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Ave
Elkton, MD 21921

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Build a Better Budget

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Cecil County Public Library
111 Colonial Way
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Social Security Strategies for Baby Boomers

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

APGFCU Home Loan Center
321 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Home Buying Seminar

Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

APGFCU Home Loan Center
321 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Women & Finance Seminar

Thursday, March 2, 2017

The Wellwood
523 Water Street
Charlestown, MD 21914

Save the date! Details to follow

Financial Education - Home Buying Seminar

Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Cecil County Public Library
301 Newark Ave
Elkton, MD 21921

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Five Financial Mistakes Most Women Make

Thursday, March 16, 2017
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

APGFCU Home Loan Center
321 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign up today!

Financial Education - Home Buying Seminar

Saturday, March 25, 2017
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

APGFCU Home Loan Center
321 South Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Sign up today!