2018 Holiday Schedule

APG Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 1, 2018: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 28, 2018: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018: Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018: Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Christmas Day